Printed from ChabadVI.org

Email Archive

Pictures and recap of day 11! (sleepover)
(Sent on Mon, Jul 20 2015)
View
Pictures and recap of day 10!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 17 2015)
View
I am overwhelmed
(Sent on Fri, Jul 17 2015)
View
Sleepover - Tuesday!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 17 2015)
View
Pictures day 9
(Sent on Thu, Jul 16 2015)
View
Pictures day 8
(Sent on Wed, Jul 15 2015)
View
Trip tomorrow - important waiver
(Sent on Wed, Jul 15 2015)
View
Waterslide!
(Sent on Tue, Jul 14 2015)
View
Topsy Turvy Tuesday!
(Sent on Mon, Jul 13 2015)
View
News for this week...
(Sent on Fri, Jul 10 2015)
View
New temporary home and volunteers needed
(Sent on Tue, Jul 7 2015)
View
Feedback from a special guest and more
(Sent on Fri, Jul 3 2015)
View
Join ME to Israel!
(Sent on Sun, Jun 28 2015)
View
"You are amazing!" and much more
(Sent on Fri, Jun 26 2015)
View
Why am I in New York?
(Sent on Fri, Jun 19 2015)
View
News of this week
(Sent on Fri, Jun 12 2015)
View
In response to many...
(Sent on Fri, Jun 5 2015)
View
When my grandfather met the king and more
(Sent on Fri, May 29 2015)
View
5 days left for 10% discount for CGI!
(Sent on Tue, May 26 2015)
View
News, Shabbat Shalom & Chag Sameach!
(Sent on Fri, May 22 2015)
View